Board of Trustees2021-05-24T14:51:43+00:00

Board of Trustees

The board is elected for a three year period by a ballot of caregivers

The dates of meetings (and any changes) are circulated in the school newsletters. The Board of Trustees meets regularly in open meetings and is concerned with:

  • Liaising between the school, the community and the Ministry of Education

  • Ensuring curriculum delivery is of a high standard that meets or exceeds Ministry requirements

  • Assuming overall responsibility for the employment and management of staff

  • Administering Government grants

  • Property maintenance and development

  • Use and upkeep of school facilities

Board MembersPosition
James UriChairperson
Tim Van ZylPrincipal
Kelsea TaylorStaff Trustee
Bruce GeeTrustee
Sasha HolterTrustee
Hope EdwardsTrustee
Lucy MorrisTrustee

2020 Audited Accounts